Skip to main content

Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeCurrent Officers



Delta Omicron Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Officers


Kathy Gary-Henry, President

Bettina L. Branch, Vice President

Addie Grier, Recording Secretary

DeCheryl Britton, Assistant Recording Secretary

Debbie Jackson, Financial Secretary

Marcie Matthews, Assistant Financial Secretary

Alexandra Thompson, Corresponding Secretary
Willean Presley, Treasurer
Sanjanette L. Scott, Assistant Treasurer

Eunice Johnson, Official Chapter Hostess

Erica Hooks, Keeper-of-the Doors

Alice Rozier, Historian 

Shayla Mount, Parliamentarian
Cathy Steward, Public Relations


Membership Chairperson: Felecia Boyd

Graduate Chapter Advisor: Jessica Clark, University of Central Florida Pi Psi Chapter of AKA


Representative to the Pan Hellenic Council: Jennifer Mitchell